Commissioners of Trust Funds


  • Time: As Posted
  • When: As Needed
  • Where: Town Hall

Agendas & Minutes

Meeting Agendas are posted at least 48 hours prior to the meeting. Minutes are available following approval.
View Meeting Agendas | View Minutes


  • Neil L Cohen, Chair
    Term expires: 2024
  • John L Daly, Vice Chair
    Term expires: 2022
  • Endri Kume, By Virtue of Office
    Term expires: Indefinite
  • Mark Dockser, Member
    Term expires: 2023
  • John R. Halsey, Member
    Term expires: N/A
  • Elizabeth W Klepeis, Member
    Term expires: 2023
  • Brenda Cashman, Associate
    Term expires: 2022
  • Vacancy, Associate
    Term expires: 2023

View the Official Board and Committee Members List (PDF) posted by Town Clerk.


Management of all trust funds given or bequeathed for the benefit of the Town or its inhabitants.