Rules Committee

Rules Committee
16 Lowell Street
Reading, Massachusetts 01867
Main Numbers Meeting Information

Contact: Laura Gemme     

Meetings: As needed

Phone: 781-942-9050

Location: Town Hall

Fax: 781-942-9070

Time: As posted




Member Precinct
Alan Foulds, Chairman  
Angela Binda 5
William Brown 8
John Carpenter 7
Stephen Crook 2
Nancy Graham 3
Glen Hartzler 4
Robert Lynch 6
Thomas Ryan  


There shall be a Rules Committee, chaired by the Town Moderator who shall be a non-voting member, consisting of the Precinct Chairmen, which shall review all aspects of the operation of Town Meeting, and make an Annual Report in writing to Town Meeting setting forth its findings, recommendations and proposals for rules governoring the conduct of Town Meeting.
Syndicate content