Recreation Committee


The Recreation Commitee shall be responsible for the evaluation of program activities, formulation of overall plans for the program development and for the scheduling of Town parks and the Field House when not in use by the School Department.

Board Members

Name Title
Kevin Bohmiller Chair
Nancy Linn Swain Member
Michael DiPietro Member
Adam Chase Member
Richard Hand Member
Jeanne Borawski School Committee Liaison
Catherine R. Kaminer Member
Dan Foley Member
Emily Sisson Member
Mary Ellen Stolecki Associate