Conservation Commission


The Conservation Commission shall have all the powers and duties given to Conservation Commissions by the General Laws, by the Charter, by Bylaw, or by Town Meeting vote. Under the provisions of MGL Chapter 40, Section 8C, the Town established the Conservation Commission for the promotion and development of the natural resources and for the protection of watershed resources of the Town. Included are the following: open space planning.

Staff Contacts

Board Members

Name Title
Rebecca Longley Chair
Annika Scanlon Vice Chairman
Albert Couillard Member
Michael Flynn Member
Harry Curtis Member
Amy Scicchitani Member
David Pinette Member