Commissioners of Trust Funds

Commissioner of Trust Funds
16 Lowell Street
Reading, Massachusetts 01867


Main Numbers Meeting Information
Contact: Nancy Heffernan   Meetings:
Phone: 781-942-9005 Location:
Fax: 781-942-9037  


Meeting Agendas Meeting Minutes


Additional Links:




Elizabeth W. Klepeis Chair
Neil L. Cohen  
John J. Daly Vice Chair
Marsie West  
Nancy Heffernan  



Management of all trust funds given or bequeathed for the benefit of the Town or its inhabitants.

Syndicate content