Appointment Committee - Bylaw

Bylaw Committee Appointment Committee

Members Position
Stephen Crook Bylaw Committee Chairman
Alan Foulds Town Moderator
John Arena Board of Selectmen Chairman

The Bylaw Committee Appointment Committee consists of three members: the Moderator, the Chairman of the Board of Selectmen and the Chairman of the Bylaw Committee.  The purpose of the Committee is to appoint members of the Bylaw Committee.

Syndicate content