Appointment Committee - Bylaw

Bylaw Committee Appointment Committee
16 Lowell Street, Reading, Massachusetts 01867


Main Numbers Meeting Information

Contact: Paula Schena

Meetings: As Needed

Phone: 781-942-9043

Location: Town Hall

Fax: 781-942-9071




Agendas Minutes


Additional Links:

Members Position Title
Stephen Crook   Bylaw Committee Chairman
Alan Foulds Chairman Town Moderator
Daniel Ensminger   Board of Selectmen Chairman


The Bylaw Committee Appointment Committee consists of three members: the Moderator, the Chairman of the Board of Selectmen and the Chairman of the Bylaw Committee.  The purpose of the Committee is to appoint members of the Bylaw Committee.
Syndicate content